Art Nerd New York's avatar

Art Nerd New York

Your guide to cool, hidden, and unique New York City art and art history. Discover where artists lived, partied and died, public art works and the stories behind them, private installations for public consumption, historical sites full of secrets, & more at art-nerd.com/newyork/

The Fastest Work of Art in the World on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/the-fastest-work-of-art-in-the-world/

The Fastest Work of Art in the World on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/the-fastest-work-of-art-in-the-world/

Laurence Vallieres + Logan Hicks Skull on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/laurence-vallieres-logan-hicks-skull/

MAGIC MONDAY with Breedlove on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/magic-monday-with-breedlove/

ACME Brooklyn on Art Nerd New York https://art-nerd.com/newyork/acme-brooklyn/

MADE IN LA at the Hammer on MutualArt on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/made-in-la-at-the-hammer-on-mutualart/

Novocaine- Carly Ivan Garcia- Tonight! on Art Nerd New York https://art-nerd.com/newyork/novocaine-carly-ivan-garcia-tonight/

Joseph Wolf Grazi’s Primal Heritage on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/joseph-wolf-grazis-primal-heritage/

Pretty Offensive at Greenpointers Summer Market on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/pretty-offensive-at-greenpointers-summer-market/

Morning Gloryville- Rave Your Way into the Day on Art Nerd New York https://art-nerd.com/newyork/morning-gloryville-rave-your-way-into-the-day/

Caribbean: Crossroads of the World in Miami on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/caribbean-crossroads-of-the-world-in-miami/

Arch Nerds Love 6sqft on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/arch-nerds-love-6sqft/

Tour the Woolworth Building with Untapped Cities! on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/tour-the-woolworth-building-with-untapped-cities/

Get Serenity with Craig LaRotunda on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/get-serenity-with-craig-larotunda/

Cotton Candy Machine and Stranger Factory on Art Nerd New York http://art-nerd.com/newyork/cotton-candy-machine-and-stranger-factory/